The quiet return of HGTV & Food Network

I’m not going to lie, I was mad! I was hopping mad that I could not get to watch HGTV and the Food Network. I felt like cablevision needed to credit me some money for pulling the channels.

Imagine my surprise when I automatically switched my tv to HGTV and didn’t get the annoying cablevision announcement!

I can’t believe I didn’t know it was back!

Nevertheless, I’m happy that they’re back and now I can look forward to watching my favorite shows again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

